365体育足球即时比分

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

365体育足球即时比分+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com365体育足球即时比分

Analyst Relations

365体育足球即时比分Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

365体育足球即时比分+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com365体育足球即时比分

EMEA

Jon White

365体育足球即时比分+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

365体育足球即时比分Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com365体育足球即时比分

India - Products

365体育足球即时比分Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

365体育足球即时比分+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com365体育足球即时比分